High-Class Engineering
– Made in Germany

Sailing is pure fascination with a mixture of technology, material and the forces of nature – wind, waves and water. Nothing is more exciting than setting sail with your sailing boat and taming the wind with your own hands. No matter whether you want to get even more performance out of it, or just want to be more relaxed with your sailboat – at msm PowerSailwinch we have made it our business to make this feeling even more comfortable and sporty with the latest technology.

In our factory in the heart of Germany we develop and manufacture first-class electric winches for original equipment or retrofitting with the unique fully integrated drive system without taking up any space below deck.

Alt Text

Motivated by the desire to sail alone, the founder of msm started in 1994 with the development of the first electric winch. As an engineer and passionate sailor, he brought both worlds together to create a completely new product. A few months later, the first fully integrated electric sailing winch from msm came onto the market. The potential of this development soon became clear: the msm PowerSailwinches enable effortless sailing without compromises.

Also in the second generation, everything at msm PowerSailwinch is characterised by the passion for sailing and the German engineering craft. Meanwhile, the winches are developed in the heart of the “Bergisches Land”, where the metal and tool industry as well as renowned mechanical engineering companies are at home. An ideal environment for high quality and high standards.

Since 2020, David Jokisch has led the company and development. With a degree in mechanical engineering and many years of experience in the development of drive technology, he continues the philosophy of the founder – with technology for the love of sailing.

Alt Text

First-class sailing equipment begins with your own passion for wind and water.

– Managing Director David Jokisch

We will be glad to advise you: Request Quote

Office Lüffringhausen 8, 42929 Wermelskirchen, Germany
Production Telgenkamp 27, 48249 Dülmen, Germany

High-Class Engineering
– Made in Germany

Segelsport ist die pure Faszination mit einer Mischung aus Technik, Material und den Naturgewalten Wind, Wellen und Wasser. Nichts ist aufregender als mit seinem Segelboot in See zu stechen und mit den eigenen Händen den Wind zu bändigen. Ganz egal, ob Sie noch mehr Performance rausholen möchten, oder einfach nur noch entspannter mit Ihrem Segelboot unterwegs sein möchten – bei msm PowerSailwinch haben wir uns zur Aufgabe gemacht dieses Gefühl mit modernster Technik noch komfortabler und sportlicher zu machen.

In unserer Manufaktur im Herzen Deutschlands entwickeln und fertigen wir erstklassige elektrische Winschen für die Erstausrüstung oder Nachrüstung mit dem einmaligen vollintegrierten Antrieb ohne Platzbedarf unter Deck.

Alt Text

Aus der Motivation heraus alleine Segeln zu wollen, begann 1994 der Gründer von msm mit der Entwicklung der ersten elektrischen Winsch. Als Ingenieur und passionierter Segler brachte er beide Welten zusammen, um ein ganz neues Produkt zu erschaffen. Wenige Monate später kam die erste vollintegrierte elektrische Segelwinsch von msm auf den Markt. Das Potenzial dieser Entwicklung wurde schnell klar: die msm PowerSailwinches ermöglichen kraftschonendes Segeln ganz ohne Kompromisse.

Auch in der zweiten Generation steht bei msm PowerSailwinch alles im Zeichen der Leidenschaft zum Segeln und des Deutschen Ingenieur­handwerks. Entwickelt werden die Winschen mittlerweile im Herzen des Bergischen Landes, wo Metall- und Werkzeug­industrie, sowie namhafte Maschinenbau­unternehmen zuhause sind. Ein ideales Umfeld für hohe Qualität und Anspruch.

Seit 2020 leitet David Jokisch das Unternehmen und die Entwicklung. Mit dem Studium des Maschinenbaus und vielen Jahren Erfahrung in der Entwicklung von Antriebs­technik führt er die Philosophie des Gründers weiter – mit Technologie für die Liebe zum Segelsport.

Alt Text

Erstklassiges Segel-Equipment beginnt mit der eigenen Leidenschaft für Wind und Wasser.
– Geschäftsführer David Jokisch

Office Lüffringhausen 8, 42929 Wermelskirchen
Produktion Telgenkamp 27, 48249 Dülmen