msm Custom Series
As individual as your yacht

Alt Text

With its high-quality precision mechanics "Made in Germany", the msm PowerSailwinch is the perfect choice for sailing without manual cranking. It combines high-torque motors and economical power consumption with timeless design. In the Custom Series you also have the choice of a variety of finishes. With the msm Custom Series, your new winches will perfectly match your sailing yacht, not only technically but also optically. An eye-catcher in every harbour.

Alt Text

Whether classic or sporty – your Custom Winch fits perfectly!

Teak, modern composite materials or cork coverings, you can perfectly match the look of your PowerSail winches to your yacht. We coat and manufacture the electric winches individually according to your wishes from piece 1.

Convinces not only on the outside.

Based on the proven msm PowerSailwinch drive technology with fully integrated electric motor, your msm Custom Series winch does not only visually live up to its promises. This does not only put you ahead in the competition for the most beautiful yacht.

Pulling force up to 2500 kg possible (#65)

Sheet speed up to 32 m/min (unloaded)

Weight only approx. 7 kg (#40)

Low power consumption, as high efficiency due to spur gear; power consumption at half load and average running time of approx. 10 sec. only approx. 0.3 Ah

Manual operation is possible at any time

Switch box with control electronics and control knob included in delivery.

Alt Text

Anything but monotonous.

Your msm winch in 2-colour look becomes even more individual, e.g. with an individually coloured anodised head lever on your REW winch. With a variety of possible combinations msm offers an unprecedented degree of individuality for your sailing yacht.

Alt Text

The right PowerSailwinch for every yacht

For ship lengths from 20 to 70 feet and up to 2500 kg tractive force you will find the perfect winch for your sailing yacht at msm. The PowerSailwinch (EST + REW) can also be ideally used as a central winch. Manual operation of the winch with a standard winch handle is possible at any time.

You can find a complete overview of the technical data in our data sheet or contact us. We will be pleased to advise you.

We will be glad to advise you: Request Quote

Office Lüffringhausen 8, 42929 Wermelskirchen, Germany
Production Telgenkamp 27, 48249 Dülmen, Germany

msm Custom Series
So individuell wie Ihre Yacht

Alt Text

Mit ihrer hochwertigen Präzisions­mechanik "Made in Germany" ist die msm PowerSailwinch die perfekte Wahl für Segeln ohne manuelles Kurbeln. Sie vereint drehmomentstarke Motoren und sparsamen Strom­verbrauch mit zeitlosem Design. In der Custom Series haben Sie zudem die Wahl aus einer Vielzahl von Finishes. Mit der msm Custom Series passen Ihre neuen Winschen nicht nur technisch, sondern auch optisch perfekt zu Ihrer Segelyacht. Ein Hingucker in jedem Hafen.

Alt Text

Ob klassisch oder sportlich – Ihre Custom Winch passt perfekt!

Teakholz, moderne Verbundmaterialien oder Korkbeläge, stimmen Sie den Look Ihrer PowerSailwinchen perfekt auf Ihre Yacht ab. Individuell nach Ihren Wünschen beschichten und fertigen wir die E-Winschen ab Stück 1.

Überzeugt nicht nur äußerlich.

Basierend auf der bewährten msm PowerSailwinch Antriebstechnologie mit vollintegriertem E-Motor hält Ihre Winsch der msm Custom Series nicht nur optisch, was sie verspricht. Damit liegen Sie nicht nur beim Wettbewerb um die schönste Yacht ganz vorne.

Zugkraft bis 2500 kg möglich (#65)

Schotgeschwindigkeit bis 32 m/min (unbelastet)

Gewicht nur ca. 7 kg (#40)

Geringe Stromaufnahme, da hoher Wirkungsgrad durch Stirnradgetriebe; Strombedarf bei halber Last und mittlerer Laufzeit von ca. 10 sec. nur ca. 0,3 Ah

Manuelle Bedienung ist jederzeit möglich

Schaltbox mit Steuerelektronik und Bedienknopf im Lieferumfang enthalten.

Alt Text

Alles andere als Eintönig.

Noch individueller wird Ihre msm Winsch im 2-farbigen Look, z. B. mit individuell farbig eloxiertem Kopfhebel bei Ihrer REW Winch. Mit vielfältigen Kombinations­möglichkeiten bietet msm ein noch nie dagelegenes Maß an Individualität für Ihre Segelyacht.

Alt Text

Für jede Yacht die passende PowerSailwinch

Für Schiffslängen von 20 bis 70 Fuß und bis zu 2500 kg Zugkraft finden Sie bei msm die perfekte Winsch für Ihre Segelyacht. Die PowerSailwinch (EST + REW) kann auch ideal als Zentralwinsch eingesetzt werden. Eine manuelle Bedienung der Winsch mit einer Standard Winschkurbel ist jederzeit möglich.

Eine komplette Übersicht der technischen Daten finden Sie in unserem Datenblatt oder nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf. Wir beraten Sie gerne.

Jetzt Beratungsgespräch vereinbaren

Office Lüffringhausen 8, 42929 Wermelskirchen
Produktion Telgenkamp 27, 48249 Dülmen