msm Elite Series
Joy of sailing – at the push of a button

With its high-quality precision mechanics "Made in Germany", the msm PowerSailwinch is the perfect choice for sailing without manual cranking. It combines high-torque motors and economical power consumption with timeless design. Best starting conditions – and this without space requirements for electric motors and gears below deck. Thanks to our wide range of models, the possibilities for use are almost unlimited: as a genoa winch or electric mainsheet winch, as a halyard winch in the cockpit or on the mast. With MSM PowerSailwinches you are also well equipped for any wind force as a single-handed sailor.

Alt Text

Technology that crosses borders.

Pulling force up to 2500 kg possible (#65)

Sheet speed up to 32 m/min (unloaded)

Weight only approx. 7 kg (#40)

Low power consumption, as high efficiency due to spur gear; power consumption at half load and average running time of approx. 10 sec. only approx. 0.3 Ah

Manual operation is possible at any time

Switch box with control electronics and control knob included in delivery.

Alt Text

PowerSailwinch (EST)

PowerWinsch with integrated motor and space-saving gear, encapsulated and maintenance-free. With springy Selftailer and special drum fluting for excellent grip and best protection of the sheets. Can also be operated manually at any time with a standard winch crank.

PowerSailwinch Rewind (REW)

The world's first electric winch with forward and reverse motion for safe trimming of sails under load. Trim your rigging in a controlled and precise way at the push of a button – without any potential danger.

Alt Text

The right PowerSailwinch for every yacht

For ship lengths from 20 to 70 feet and up to 2500 kg tractive force you will find the perfect winch for your sailing yacht at msm. The PowerSailwinch (EST + REW) can also be ideally used as a central winch. Manual operation of the winch with a standard winch handle is possible at any time.

You can find a complete overview of the technical data in our data sheet or contact us. We will be pleased to advise you.

Contact us for free advice now

Office Lüffringhausen 8, 42929 Wermelskirchen, Germany
Production Telgenkamp 27, 48249 Dülmen, Germany

msm Elite Series
Freude am Segeln – auf Knopfdruck

Mit ihrer hochwertigen Präzisionsmechanik "Made in Germany" ist die msm PowerSailwinch die perfekte Wahl für Segeln ohne manuelles Kurbeln. Sie vereint drehmomentstarke Motoren und sparsamen Strom­verbrauch mit zeitlosem Design. Beste Ausgangs­bedingungen – und das ohne Platzbedarf für Elektro­motoren und Getriebe unter Deck. Durch unsere breite Modellpalette sind die Einsatz­möglichkeiten fast grenzenlos: als Genuawinsch oder als elektrische Großschotwinsch, als Fallwinsch im Cockpit oder am Mast. Mit MSM PowerSailwinchen sind Sie auch als Einhandsegler bestens gerüstet für jede Windstärke.

Alt Text

Technologie, die Grenzen überwindet.

Zugkraft bis 2500 kg möglich (#65)

Schotgeschwindigkeit bis 32 m/min (unbelastet)

Gewicht nur ca. 7 kg (#40)

Geringe Stromaufnahme, da hoher Wirkungsgrad durch Stirnradgetriebe; Strombedarf bei halber Last und mittlerer Laufzeit von ca. 10 sec. nur ca. 0,3 Ah

Manuelle Bedienung ist jederzeit möglich

Schaltbox mit Steuerelektronik und Bedienknopf im Lieferumfang enthalten.

Alt Text

PowerSailwinch (EST)

PowerWinsch mit integriertem Motor und platzsparenden Getriebe, gekapselt und wartungsfrei. Mit federndem Selftailer und der speziellen Trommelriffelung für hervorragenden Grip und beste Schonung der Schoten. Jederzeit auch von Hand mit einer gängigen Winschkurbel zu bedienen.

PowerSailwinch Rewind (REW)

Die weltweit erste Elektrowinsch mit Vorwärts- und Rückwärtslauf für das sichere Trimmen der Segel unter Last. Trimmen Sie Ihre Takelage kontrolliert und präzise per Knopfdruck – ganz ohne Gefahrenpotenzial.

Alt Text

Für jede Yacht die passende PowerSailwinch

Für Schiffslängen von 20 bis 70 Fuß und bis zu 2500 kg Zugkraft finden Sie bei msm die perfekte Winsch für Ihre Segelyacht. Die PowerSailwinch (EST + REW) kann auch ideal als Zentralwinsch eingesetzt werden. Eine manuelle Bedienung der Winsch mit einer Standard Winschkurbel ist jederzeit möglich.

Eine komplette Übersicht der technischen Daten finden Sie in unserem Datenblatt oder nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf. Wir beraten Sie gerne.

Jetzt unverbindlich beraten lassen

Office Lüffringhausen 8, 42929 Wermelskirchen
Produktion Telgenkamp 27, 48249 Dülmen