Accessories

The perfect complement for your msm PowerSailwinches. We offer you all necessary materials for installation and control directly original ex works or for retrofitting your existing PowerSailwinch configuration. Please contact us for a complete consultation. We will put together a complete package of winches and accessories for you.

Alt Text

Permanently installed control panels
(included in standard scope of delivery)

Directly at the electric winch or within reach of the rudder – with the wired control panel you can give the command to pull in at any swell. The robust and waterproof buttons are mounted directly on the deck of your sailboat. With the practical cover you can operate the buttons either by hand (cover closed) or by foot (cover open).

Alt Text

Radio control units

Operate your msm PowerSailwinch very flexibly from any point of your sailboat. At the push of a button the desired winch starts moving wirelessly. The radio remote controls are supplied with a practical collar so that your remote control is always at hand.

Ideal as a supplement to the wired operating system. Available for winch configurations with 1-4 winches

Alt Text

Individual cable sets

On request, we can supply you with custom-fit cable sets for the cabling of your winch configuration. Perfectly matched to the electrical requirements and dimensions of your boat, installation is completed in no time at all.

We will be glad to advise you: Request Quote

Office Lüffringhausen 8, 42929 Wermelskirchen, Germany
Production Telgenkamp 27, 48249 Dülmen, Germany

Zubehör

Die perfekte Ergänzung für Ihre msm PowerSailwinches. Wir bieten Ihnen alle benötigten Materialen für Einbau und Steuerung direkt original ab Werk oder zur Nachrüstung Ihrer bestehenden PowerSailWinch-Konfiguration. Sprechen Sie uns gerne für eine Komplettberatung an. Wir stellen Ihnen ein Komplettpaket aus Winschen und Zubehör zusammen.

Alt Text

Festinstallierte Bedieneinheiten
(im Standardlieferumfang enthalten)

Direkt an der elektrischen Winsch oder in Reichweite des Ruders – mit der kabelgebundenen Bedieneinheit können Sie bei jedem Wellengang den Befehl zum Einholen geben. Die robusten und wasserfesten Taster werden direkt auf dem Deck Ihres Segelbootes montiert. Mit der praktischen Abdeckung können Sie den Tastern sowohl mit der Hand (Abdeckung geschlossen) oder mit dem Fuß (Abdeckung geöffnet) betätigen.

Alt Text

Funk-Bedieneinheiten

Bedienen Sie Ihre msm PowerSailwinch ganz flexibel von jedem Punkt Ihres Segelbootes aus. Auf Knopfdruck setzt sich die gewünschte Winsch drahtlos in Bewegung. Die Funkfernbedienungen werden mit praktischem Halsband geliefert, damit Ihre Fernbedienung stets griffbereit ist.

Ideal als Ergänzung zum kabelgebundenen Bediensystem. Erhältlich für Winsch-Konfigurationen mit 1-4 Winschen

Alt Text

Individuelle Kabelsätze

Auf Anfrage liefern wir Ihnen passgenaue Kabelsätze für die Verkabelung Ihrer Winsch-Konfiguration. Perfekt abgestimmt auf die elektrischen Anforderungen und den Abmessungen Ihres Bootes gelingt die Montage im Handumdrehen.

Jetzt unverbindlich beraten lassen

Office Lüffringhausen 8, 42929 Wermelskirchen
Produktion Telgenkamp 27, 48249 Dülmen